“Men should be allowed to defend themselves againt hostile women”

Odio :

“When we realize that women are not little kids, and should be held accountable for their own actions, and that hitting a man is not okay, excusable, or even justified only then will I begin to care about not hitting a woman. Until then if you believe that men and women are equal then I should not be expected to explain myself as to why I believe it is okay for me to hit a woman who went out of her way to lay hands on me.”

Leave a Reply

