“Befriending Becky: On The Imperative Of Intersectional Solidarity”

No no, not racist as fuck or anything :

“I don’t like white women because I’m not particularly fond of the construct of whiteness or what it represents. I also don’t appreciate those who are complicit in my oppression and benefit from it. When I say I don’t like white women, it’s not in reference to any specific white woman (aside from maybe Taylor Swift).”

“Befriending Becky: On The Imperative Of Intersectional Solidarity”

One thought on ““Befriending Becky: On The Imperative Of Intersectional Solidarity”

Leave a Reply

