“‘We have to prove he is ours’: Manitoba laws give rights to surrogate rather than biological parents”

Imagine having to adopt your own baby :

“When Tanis Mauws and Sean Lancaster brought their bubbly baby boy Keelan home, all they wanted was to experience the joys of being new parents.

But Manitoba laws meant that Keelan wasn’t legally considered their baby.

“[At] one Heartland [fertility clinic] appointment they told us we’d have to adopt our baby,” Mauws said.”

“‘We have to prove he is ours’: Manitoba laws give rights to surrogate rather than biological parents”

“Swedish journalist: Terrorism is bad, but traffic is worse.”

“Expressen is a Swedish shit-rag of a newspaper that has a tendency of digging out the largest slabs of stupid that they can find and give them a whole page to express their inner thoughts and feelings. Well, this new year starts off with one of their “journalist” who very well might become a regular on my channel at this rate- explaining to all of us, what we should really be worried about…”

Swamp Troll :

“Tranny Genders Me To Death!”

“Misgendering someone is an act of violence, according to this special snowflake!! Yeah… Try wrapping your head around that one! What can be gained by such thinking, you ask? Don’t ask me man, I only work here! (Yes, “gender” is code for “bore” in the title.) All I know is that I’m voting for The Giant Asteroid 2020! 🙂 Enjoy!”

Undoomed :

“Don’t Spread for Buzzfeed! [MIRROR]”

“Note: It is not my intention to cause the original video publisher to receive any kind of harassment or abuse. My intention is to provide a counter argument to claims they have made and I provide the link to the original source so you can look at the original video and see the video in its entirety, without interruption. While I have no control over the feedback you choose to provide, I’d kindly ask that you avoid any forms of harassment or abuse. Thanks!”

Otterface :