“Florida Could Be Changing Alimony Laws Again!”

Uh oh 50/50 shared parenting, something this governor fuckhead just couldn’t support :

“The veto was due to a clause in the reform bill; it cited mandatory 50-50 child timesharing, which is something he could not support. As a result of that veto, a new bill may be presented without that clause.”

“Florida Could Be Changing Alimony Laws Again!”

“My Experiences with Domestic Violence”

Excellent article. Well worth the read. :

“I have been a men’s rights activist since a few years. Ironically mostly after I got in social work and they tried to brainwash me with feminism, I ended up knowing too much about it and placed myself against it. I’m not against women’s rights. I’m a woman, and not a conservative one for sure. But I am against feminism, the movement. Most people think it’s illogical with everything I have been through. So I’ll do a quick summary first. I have been victim of bullying from 6 to 17. I developed borderline personality disorder and it normalized violence in my life. I then went from abusive man to other abusive man. I had to get the police involved a few times because they beat me and one even broke 2 of my ribs.”

“My Experiences with Domestic Violence”

“Philip Davies makes his debut on equalities committee”

Oh the irony. A man tries to fight for gender equality by fighting feminist corruption and “feminist zealots” plan to march through his constituency in protest :

“A group calling themselves the ‘Shipley feminist zealots’ are set to march through Davies’ constituency this weekend in an echo of the women’s marches planned for America on Friday to protest Donald Trump’s inauguration as US president. ”

“Philip Davies makes his debut on equalities committee”

“‘Women’s march’ morphs into intersectional torture chamber”

“The feminist infighting, sometimes fierce, has begun. “If all goes as planned, the Jan. 21 march will be a momentous display of unity in protest of a president whose treatment of women came to dominate the campaign’s final weeks,” The New York Times reports. “But long before the first buses roll to Washington and sister demonstrations take place in other cities, contentious conversations about race have erupted nearly every day among marchers, exhilarating some and alienating others.””

“‘Women’s march’ morphs into intersectional torture chamber”